STHLM svaga plays jazz and free jazz music quietly.

STHLM svaga works with the limitations of precipices. Sounds emerge from the precipice of nothing and sit on the edge of existing.
Here in this precarious state, a microcosm of detail, expression and effort are magnified. There is an endless exploration in the liminal space of becoming, sounding and decay.

STHLM svaga is:

Linda Oláh - vocals
Niklas Barnö - trumpet
Gustav Rådström - alto sax
Johan Jutterström - tenor sax
Rasmus Borg - piano
Elsa Bergman - double bass
Andreas Hiroui Larsson - drums